The Senua Saga: Hellblade 2 continues Senua's journey as she heads to the legendary island of Iceland. After the occasions of Senua's Sacrifice: HellbladeSenua is far more at peace together with her Furies, however the world remains to be filled with monsters each actual and virtually fantastical.

Hellblade 2 it's a purposefully paced, brutal, largely narrative-driven journey that picks up a bit later Senua's sacrifice. It's simply as deeply rooted in psychology and psychosis as the primary sport, however the actual star is how Ninja Concept used Unreal Engine 5 to ship certainly one of this era's first actually next-gen moments. “There's nothing else prefer it,” was how we wrote it in our April preview.

The Senua Saga: Hellblade 2 releases on Xbox Collection Right here you might be at what time Hellblade 2 launch in your time zone.


Hellblade 2 launch time in your time zone

The Senua Saga: Hellblade 2 will launch concurrently worldwide on Might 21, in response to a Ninja Concept submit on social media. Right here's when will probably be obtainable in your time zone:

  • 1:00am PDT for the west coast of North America
  • 4:00 EDT for the east coast of North America
  • 9:00 BST for the UK
  • 10:00 CEST for Western Europe/Paris
  • 1.30pm IST for India
  • 5pm JST for Tokyo
  • 8pm NZST for New Zealand

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here