GameLoft has introduced that the DreamSnaps replace for Disney Dreamlight Valley ought to go stay on Wednesday, July nineteenth. With that, he additionally shared the patch notes for the replace and there appears to be quite a bit to look ahead to.

The DreamSnaps replace will deliver new content material to the sport, together with Wreck-It Ralph’s Vanellope and associated friendship quests, in addition to the DreamSnaps itself. What’s DreamSnaps, although?

Nicely, DreamSnaps will see gamers getting artistic, offering the chance to take part in weekly picture challenges. Prizes shall be awarded for taking part, which implies you will get your self some Moonstone, furnishings, and new garments to take part.

That stated, it is price noting that Contact of Magic Clothes and Furnishings is not going to be appropriate with DreamSnaps and can’t be included in your mailings.

DreamSnaps is the closest to multiplayer we have gotten in Disney Dreamlight Valley. Arguably, multiplayer is a big function that might make Disney Dreamlight Valley much more enjoyable; when the missions are accomplished and there’s little to do however farm and climb the valley, it could be good to be within the firm of buddies too. Sadly, we’ll have to attend and see if that is one thing GameLoft considers sooner or later.

For now, nonetheless, competing with different gamers in DreamSnaps looks like a enjoyable technique to share gamers’ efforts of their particular person valleys.

Along with the brand new content material, the DreamSnaps replace additionally gives quite a few bug fixes, the complete extent of which you’ll be able to learn on the GameLoft web site. Some highlights embrace a bunch of bugs associated to friendship quests which have lastly been fastened, and that bug seeing the flawed merchandise names displayed in Scrooge McDuck’s store has been squashed.

DreamSnaps replace for Disney Dreamlight Valley is arising July 19 at 1pm UTC / 2pm BST / 9am ET / 6am PT. Your recreation will routinely replace as quickly because it’s out there, so you possibly can dive proper into the brand new content material!

Will you test for DreamSnaps replace? In that case, what do you consider multiplayer in Disney Dreamlight Valley going ahead?

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here