Home PC Game Apex Legends lastly teases the Revenant change we have been ready for

Apex Legends lastly teases the Revenant change we have been ready for

0
Apex Legends lastly teases the Revenant change we have been ready for

Apex legends has a brand new season on the horizon and with work on the replace underway, followers have been speculating what modifications are coming to the FPS sport. With rumors sweeping the group a couple of potential rework of Revenant rather than a brand new character, the upcoming season is bound to be an enormous one for Apex Legends. Developer Respawn Leisure simply launched the primary a part of its Kill Code animation, and the brief packs a story-packed punch. It might even tease a long-awaited Revenant transformation.

Lifeline, Loba and Maggie go to Salvo within the first a part of the animation, on the lookout for data on a mysterious path surrounding Duardo Silva, Octane’s father. Whereas trying to find him, they infiltrate an deserted Hammond Robotics laboratory the place they battle their approach by Specter models.

The staff ultimately positive factors entry to extremely delicate and secret data saved on a pc, which they promptly obtain onto a flash drive. After they escape, let’s check out a stable reference to the potential Revenant rework from Season 18.

YouTube thumbnail

In Loba’s hand hangs a glowing pink eye, belonging to none apart from the Revenant himself. This might insinuate that Duardo is within the strategy of recreating Revenant, and the data obtained by the three within the laboratory should do together with his plans for the Legend. The second a part of Kill Code animation shall be launched on Monday, July 31 at 8am PST / 11am EST / 4pm BST / 5pm CET.

We’ll possible discover out extra in regards to the Revenant obtain information and what Season 18 will deliver, whereas additionally taking a deeper take a look at Duardo Silva’s sinister plans with the Legend rework.

The sport might take Revenant to the following stage on our Apex Legends tier record subsequent season if the rumors surrounding its rework are true. Till we all know for certain, you’ll be able to try our roundup of different nice multiplayer video games to take pleasure in with associates.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here