Annapurna Interactive Showcase 2023 set for June twenty ninth

For the previous two years, Annapurna Interactive has been internet hosting annual showcases to deliver bulletins and updates about upcoming video games to the general public, and it’ll accomplish that once more this yr. On the latest Summer season Sport Fest, the indie writer introduced the Annapurna Interactive Showcase for 2023 and confirmed it is going to be streamed reside on June 29 at 12pm PT / 3pm ET / 8pm BST.

What precisely can we count on from the showcase? “Reveals, bulletins and one among our largest bulletins but,” says the writer. You may take a look at the announcement teaser for the showcase beneath.

Annapurna Interactive is, in fact, prepared for publication Silent Hill: the autumn of the town, which is being developed by No Code, and followers will little doubt be hoping that the narrative horror sport lastly debuts gameplay footage on the upcoming showcase. Different Annapurna Video games that are within the pipeline and will come up embody COCOON, Wilderness, Open Roadsand extra.


See also  Pokémon TCG Dwell arrives on PC as we speak, changing TCG On-line

Related Articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Joine With Us

312,435FansLike
23,241FollowersFollow
56,261FollowersFollow
53,211SubscribersSubscribe

Popular Articles